Book a Property Valuation

Meet Our Team

Carolyn Murphy

Carolyn Murphy Associate

01788 820016 carolyn.murphy@newman.uk.com

Summer Newman

Summer Newman Property Expert

01788 820001 . summer.newman@newman.uk.com

Matt Mellor

Matt Mellor Property Expert

01788 820007 . matt.mellor@newman.uk.com

Lee Bosley

Lee Bosley Property Expert

01788 820006 . lee.bosley@newman.uk.com

Iain Havell

Iain Havell Lettings Manager

01788 820011 . iain.havell@newman.uk.com

Beth Treanor

Beth Treanor Property Manager

01788 820055 . beth.treanor@newman.uk.com

Olga Kisanova

Olga Kisanova Property Manager

01788 820076 . olga.kirsanova@newman.uk.com