Book a Property Valuation

Meet Our Team

Summer Newman

Summer Newman Property Expert

01788 820001 . summer.newman@newman.uk.com

Matt Mellor

Matt Mellor Property Expert

01788 820007 . matt.mellor@newman.uk.com

Lee Bosley

Lee Bosley Property Expert

01788 820006 . lee.bosley@newman.uk.com

Deborah Gray

Deborah Gray Property Expert

01788 820009 . deborah.gray@newman.uk.com

Iain Havell

Iain Havell Lettings Manager

01788 820011 . iain.havell@newman.uk.com

Beth Treanor

Beth Treanor Property Manager

01788 820055 . beth.treanor@newman.uk.com

Olga Kisanova

Olga Kisanova Property Manager

01788 820076 . olga.kirsanova@newman.uk.com

Emily Gray

Emily Gray Property Manager

01788 820019 . emily.gray@newman.uk.com

© Newman Estate Agents 2018. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy |
Cookie Policy | Contact Us Newman Property Services Ltd. Registered in England & Wales. 
Company No: 4018410.  Registered Office Address: 1 Regent Street, Rugby, CV21 2PE. 

newman_property_experts_logo