Book a Property Valuation

About Newmans in Leamington Spa

At Newman we pride ourselves on offering the best customer service in your area. We have the largest team of pro-active, friendly and helpful associates in Leamington Spa. Our business began in 1989 and expanded throughout Warwickshire. In 2004 Newman came to Leamington Spa and rapidly established itself as the most forward thinking agent in the area. In 2010 Newman launched Prestige, a brand dedicated to the more exclusive homes, offer clients a truly tailor made experience. With our office placed in the prime position of Euston Place in the heart of Leamington, we offer a one stop shop for all your property matters.  

Meet Our Team

Nathaniel Cleaver

Nathaniel Cleaver Associate

01926 436105 nathaniel.cleaver@newman.uk.com

Hannah Gill

Hannah Gill Property Expert

01926 436116 . hannah.gill@newman.uk.com

Molly Tyler

Molly Tyler Property Expert

01926 436139 . molly.tyler@newman.uk.com

Michelle Richards

Michelle Richards Senior Administrator

01926 436107 michelle.richards@newman.uk.com

Caroline Newman

Caroline Newman Director

01926 436111 caroline.newman@newman.uk.com

Julie Knowles

Julie Knowles Branch Manager

01926 436106 julie.knowles@newman.uk.com

Becky Eaton

Becky Eaton Lettings Negotiator

01926 436111 . becky.eaton@newman.uk.com

Amy Brown

Amy Brown Property Expert

01926 436129 . amy.brown@newman.uk.com

Donna Allenby

Donna Allenby Property Expert

01926 436121 . donna.allenby@newman.uk.com

The opening hours for the Leamington office are;

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm (Lettings close at 5:30pm)

Saturday 9am - 4:30pm

Sunday 10am - 2pm

The office address is;

3 Euston Place,

Royal Leamington Spa

Warwickshire

CV32 4LN

We can be contacted on 01926 431431 or leamington@newman.uk.com

Affiliated with...

© Newman Estate Agents 2018. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy |
Cookie Policy | Contact Us Newman Property Services Ltd. Registered in England & Wales. 
Company No: 4018410.  Registered Office Address: 1 Regent Street, Rugby, CV21 2PE. 

newman_property_experts_logo