Book a Property Valuation

About Newmans in Coventry

Newman have the largest team of pro-active, friendly and helpful associates in Coventry. Please contact us to discuss any property related issues. We began as a business in 1989 and expanded throughout Warwickshire. Coventry Newman's opened its doors to the public in 1999. In January 2014, we moved to our prestigious showroom at 2 Greyfriars Court. It is widely seen as the best location and Estate Agency offices in the city. Visit our brand new, modern showroom, open 7 days a week - until 6.00pm at night. For emergencies after opening hours - please call 02476 500002.

 

The opening hours for the Coventry office are;

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 4:30pm

Sunday 10am - 2pm

 

The office address is;

2 Greyfriars Court,

Coventry

West Midlands

CV1 3RY

02476 500000 or coventry@newman.uk.com

Meet Our Team

I have had my own businesses in the past and specialising in lettings. I am a landlord myself, with a number of buy to let properties home and abroad. Anyone who is interested in advice on buying a home to rent should call me for some sound advice. Out of work I am a devoted father and husband.
Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney Associate

02476 500007 michael.mooney@newman.uk.com

Jordan Blacow

Jordan Blacow Associate

02476 500008 . jordan.blacow@newman.uk.com

Rockwell Allen

Rockwell Allen Property Expert

02476 500019 . rockwell.allen@newman.uk.com

I support the house sales which have been agreed. Once an owner has accepted an offer from a buyer....that is where the hard work starts. I liaise with the buyers, sellers, solicitors and mortgage advisors to make sure the move goes through smoothly for our clients.
Penny Petticrew

Penny Petticrew Associate

02476 500002

Roshan Bhairon

Roshan Bhairon Mortgage Advisor

02475 500059 . roshan.bhairon@mab.org.uk

Jackie Richards

Jackie Richards Client Support

02476 500012 jackie.richards@newman.uk.com

Heenay Joshi

Heenay Joshi Lettings Partner

02476 500005 heenay.joshi@newman.uk.com

Paul Petticrew

Paul Petticrew Manager

02476 500019 paul.petticrew@newman.uk.com

Bradley Clarke

Bradley Clarke Property Expert

02476 500016 bradley.clarke@newman.uk.com

Jemma Britain

Jemma Britain Property Manager

02476 500005 jemma.britain@newman.uk.com

Affiliated with...

© Newman Estate Agents 2018. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy |
Cookie Policy | Contact Us Newman Property Services Ltd. Registered in England & Wales. 
Company No: 4018410.  Registered Office Address: 1 Regent Street, Rugby, CV21 2PE. 

newman_property_experts_logo