Book a Property Valuation

About Newmans in Rugby

Rugby was the first town that Newman Sales and Lettings operated in.  The first branch was opened by Sean Newman in Henry Street in 1988, the office was barely 6 feet deep and was soon outgrown.  Newmans relocated to 47 Regent Street where the company went from strength to strength and added additional services such as mortgage advisors, residential lettings and a surveying department.  By 1997 the company had once again expanded beyond the size of the premises and it moved to its current flagship office in the prestigious location at no. 1 Regent Street, where Newmans continues to proudly offer its services to this day.

 

The opening hours for the Rugby office are;

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 4:30pm

 

The office address is;

1 Regent Street,

Rugby

Warwickshire

CV21 2PE

And can be contacted on 01788 820000 or rugby@newman.uk.com

Meet Our Team

Kerry Giles

Kerry Giles Senior Administrator

01788 820008 . kerry.giles@newman.uk.com

Gabriella Lopata

Gabriella Lopata Associate Apprentice

01788 820004 . gabriela.lopata@newman.uk.com

Olga Kisanova

Olga Kisanova Property Manager

01788 820076 . olga.kirsanova@newman.uk.com

Beth Treanor

Beth Treanor Property Manager

01788 820055 . beth.treanor@newman.uk.com

Toni-Ann Bird

Toni-Ann Bird Associate

01788 820002 . toni-ann.bird@newman.uk.com

Carolyn Murphy

Carolyn Murphy Associate

01788 820016 carolyn.murphy@newman.uk.com

Iain Havell

Iain Havell Lettings Manager

01788 820011 . iain.havell@newman.uk.com

Affiliated with...