About Newmans in Leamington Spa

At Newman we pride ourselves on offering the best customer service in your area. We have the largest team of pro-active, friendly and helpful associates in Leamington Spa. Our business began in 1989 and expanded throughout Warwickshire. In 2004 Newman came to Leamington Spa and rapidly established itself as the most forward thinking agent in the area. In 2010 Newman launched Prestige, a brand dedicated to the more exclusive homes, offer clients a truly tailor made experience. With our office placed in the prime position of Euston Place in the heart of Leamington, we offer a one stop shop for all your property matters.  

 

The opening hours for the Leamington office are;

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 4:30pm

Sunday 10am - 2pm

 

The office address is;

3 Euston Place,

Royal Leamington Spa

Warwickshire

CV32 4LN

And can be contacted on 01926 431431 or leamington@newman.uk.com

Meet Our Team

Nathaniel Cleaver

Nathaniel Cleaver Associate

01926 436105 nathaniel.cleaver@newman.uk.com

Paul Petticrew

Paul Petticrew Associate

01926 436129 paul.petticrew@newman.uk.com

James Haycock

James Haycock Associate

01926 436139 james.haycock@newman.uk.com

Michelle Richards

Michelle Richards Senior Administrator

01926 436107 michelle.richards@newman.uk.com

Lowri Croydon

Lowri Croydon Associate

01926 436133 lowri.croydon@newman.uk.com

Tara Doughty

Tara Doughty Lettings Manager

01926 436135 tara.doughty@newman.uk.com

Sam Worrall

Sam Worrall Property Manager

01926 436106 samantha.worrall@newman.uk.com

Lucy Webb

Lucy Webb Property Manager

01926 436136 ... lucy.webb@newman.uk.com

Kate McKee

Kate McKee Associate

01926 436134 . kathryn.mckee@newman.uk.com

Amelia Ruck

Amelia Ruck Apprentice

Affiliated with...