Book a Property Valuation

About Newmans in Coventry

Newman have the largest team of pro-active, friendly and helpful associates in Coventry. Please contact us to discuss any property related issues. We began as a business in 1989 and expanded throughout Warwickshire. Coventry Newman's opened its doors to the public in 1999. In January 2014, we moved to our prestigious showroom at 2 Greyfriars Court. It is widely seen as the best location and Estate Agency offices in the city. Visit our brand new, modern showroom, open 7 days a week - until 6.00pm at night. For emergencies after opening hours - please call 02476 500002.

 

The opening hours for the Coventry office are;

Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm

Saturday 9am - 4:30pm

Sunday 10am - 2pm

 

The office address is;

2 Greyfriars Court,

Coventry

West Midlands

CV1 3RY

And can be contacted on 02476 500000 or coventry@newman.uk.com

Meet Our Team

Brendan Petticrew

Brendan Petticrew Branch Partner

02476 500002 brendan.petticrew@newman.uk.com

I have had my own businesses in the past and specialising in lettings. I am a landlord myself, with a number of buy to let properties home and abroad. Anyone who is interested in advice on buying a home to rent should call me for some sound advice. Out of work I am a devoted father and husband.
Michael Mooney

Michael Mooney Associate

02476 500007 michael.mooney@newman.uk.com

Jordan Blacow

Jordan Blacow Associate

02476 500008 . jordan.blacow@newman.uk.com

Having joined the Newman team as an apprentice, I really want to kick-start my career in the property industry. I have a keen interest in succeeding in finding people their ideal home. As soon as I hear of a new property coming to the market - I inform my buyers know so they can book to view immediately.
Chloe McConnell

Chloe McConnell Apprentice

02476 500000 . chloe.mcconnell@newman.uk.com

I support the house sales which have been agreed. Once an owner has accepted an offer from a buyer....that is where the hard work starts. I liaise with the buyers, sellers, solicitors and mortgage advisors to make sure the move goes through smoothly for our clients.
Penny Petticrew

Penny Petticrew Associate

02476 500002

Roshan Bhairon

Roshan Bhairon Mortgage Advisor

02475 500059 . roshan.bhairon@mab.org.uk

Jackie Richards

Jackie Richards Client Support

02476 500012 jackie.richards@newman.uk.com

Heenay Joshi

Heenay Joshi Lettings Partner

02476 500005 heenay.joshi@newman.uk.com

Affiliated with...